New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JustbeReal

BBW (46) looking for BBW Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm single laid-back fun loving person, just want to be happy and enjoy the rest of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History
Idea of funHanging out or just chilling listening to music.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryHaving a 4some 3ladies one guy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm not looking for anything serious right now. So someone that can be a friend with no strings attached. Someone that is open minded spontaneous down to earth. No drama.