New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have fun...

Outgoing, Charming, hilarious personality. Looking for no drama and a real connection...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLabor Foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPower, Seal Team, Empire, NCIS, WestWorld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLife, Mission Impossible, Sherlock Holmes, Steel Magnolia's, STAR WARS
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSZA, Drake, Maroon 5, Nickel Back, Taylor swift
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funPicnic, movies, live entertainment, full body massage, good sex, oral delights
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWork hard and play harder... don't let dreams die, life is short, demand that all dreams get accomplished

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust be yourself...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama