New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookingforyou

BBW (57) looking for BBW Toledo, Ohio, United States

Greetings and peace from pink I am a 57 black very pretty transgender lesbian woman from Toledo Ohio. I am 5'6 163 lbs black pretty hair Brown eyes nice tone brown skin I have been living as a woman for over 15yrs I also am on female hormones for about 5yrs. I am very down to earth I truly try my best to live for the Lord. I like going to the drag race's top fuel dragster and funny cars I enjoy going to flea markets and yard sales and garage sales second hand stores. And Walmart is favorite store to shop at I also enjoy reading because I don't watch TV at all I listen to a lot of music Christian rock smooth jazz and country music. And may I add I also listen to stand up comedy love going to church one of my best friends is the pastor where I go to church. I have a woman group that I go to creative writing group a painting group and a recovery group. I have my part-time job at rite aid do I am pretty busy in my life. I am hoping to find a real woman who would like to meet and we get to know each other so we could fall in love. Okay I know I am a hopeless romantic in my heart I love long walks by the beach and moonlight walks holding hands kissing under the stars amusement parks Fair's nature trails. If you are still reading this great because I want that special lady who would like to live for the Lord as I do. I know I am asking a lot but if you are tried of all the lies and game playing a cheating that has happened to you. Than stop right here and leave me a message and I promise live will change once we start to talk and spend time together. One more thing please be adult because I want to talk on the phone once you get my number i am not looking for a texting buddy or a online buddy. So thank you for dropping by my profile and NO MEN AT All NO MEN At All please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funDoing is much as I can to make my lady happy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have and own a top fuel funny team and to tell the good news about are Lord and Savior

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA true heart after the lord
On the first dateWhat ever makes you happy I am open