New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For True Love--YOU.

Male (56) looking for BBW Spokane, Washington, United States

I am a self-employed , 56 y . o. , 6'0'' , 360LBS. , children all grown , time for me and looking for my best friend , true love...long-term , marriage. I enjoy many activities , walks, travel , laundry , gardening , lawn - care. Couples activities--can plan but can wing it for a great adventure too. Thank you for reading. So much more if interested. NOTE : I am very allergic to smoke / that includes VAPING as it is smoking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST / DRIVER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTOO---many to list , 60's , 70's , 80's , Modern Family , The Goldbergs , Will & Grace , Coach , M.A.S.H. , ETC.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesTOO--- many to list , mostly comedy , just ask me--this would be great to discuss over coffee -i.e. first date.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDepends on my mood and if I wish to change my mood.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksTrue stories , The Bible , 'GUNMAN NEVER FORGET' by HOWELL SISSON--of course we are friends and we have developed the book to screen for a 2 part true story of the old west. Part 2 coming soon.
Idea of funIs having fun , adventure--NO extreme however as I guess I must act my age--lol. Anywhere with my true love--best friend. Are ready to start....I am.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am willing to try new things but not everything is my cup of tea--will try once most things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to find my one true love / best-friend--partner in all things ready live to life to the fullest and fall--in--love every day with my beloved lady. I am very family-oriented , love children / animals / live stock--horses...would love to live on a ranch again. I am more country than city.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnereyes first , then observe her behavior with others=language used , respectful , polite , gentle lady--Christian . I am these things and fun , funny and enjoy laundry--home-repair , etc.
On the first dateAny where with soft--classy lighting maybe a piano in the back ground , dancing , some place comfortable , quiet where I can hear everything YOU have to say and share and you me. I want to make a connection but not overwhelm you with information. Are you ready.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Netball, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSEAHAWKS
Favorite college teamWashington State University