New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good caring honest man

BBW (65) looking for Male Eddyville, Kentucky, United States

I'm a fun loving, caring ,honest woman looking for same in a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsThe voice ,shark tank
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBeaches and titanic
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that makes me laugh
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it thru rest of my life with my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood heart great personality loving caring someone to have fun with
On the first dateOpen