New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and looking

Single 54 year old retired school worker from philadelphia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsID channel,luke cage,have and the have nots,price is right,lets make a deal,family feud,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScare face,love and basket ball,training day
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBiggie smalls,jay z,future,meek mill,p n b rock,the roots,mary j bliej,lil baby,lil wayne,money bag yo,the roots,nikki manaj,the real rocsand,public enemy,joe sample,kendric lamar
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funFine dinning,going to the movies,travel,shooting pool,bowling,sporting events,fishing,crabing,im a flea market junkie lol,but most of all i like cuddling on the couch with my boo watching a movie with some take out,kinky sex lol

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome with my mates best friend