New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired if the BS games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLicence vocational nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCartoon Network and Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funHanging out laughing, maybe having a couple drinks etc depends on the situation..
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHunting but never had the chance to do it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo laugh love and be happy..making long lasting memories..

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to keep it real, no games just make me laugh at inappropriate times, cuddle with me etc
On the first dateIt's not important as long as I'm getting to know the person it could be just sitting in a park in the rain for all that matters to me..