New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyalty and unconditional love here

Male (60) looking for BBW Pontiac, Michigan, United States

Romantic, passionate, sensual, and very loving. I am unselfish and would rather the Lady with me needs be met before mine. I believe that a Lady should never be mistreated in any way. I am for real and I am an open book. I believe in honesty, respect, loyalty, affection, honesty, devoted. I am a one woman man. I am looking for my long list forever love.
If I interest you please contact me. I wish not to relocate so please only local Ladies within 150 miles of me.I also have three small dogs that go with me. If not I wish you all good luck in finding the man of your dreams. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMacgyver, NCIS, The Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Jackal, Pink Floyd's The Wall and Live in Pompeii, Red Dawn, All Die Hard movies, and a lot more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBlack Sabbath, Van Halen, Pink Floyd, Rare Earth, Kenny G, Greta Van Fleet, Left Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Bob Marley, Ted Hot Chilli Peppers, and I think you get the idea.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst off I am color blind so race is no issue, as I am color blind. I look for a Lady that wants to be pampered and loved. Positive attitude, romantic, passionate, sensual, and does not fear public displays of affection and will show it too.
She must be respectful, honest, and is a good communicator.
On the first dateI always leave that up to the Lady as long as it is within reason.