New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a lady that wants to have some adult fun tonight

Male (60) looking for BBW Greensburg, Indiana, United States

5 foot 9. 170 lb nice looking man great health and stamina

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Consultant

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesSports, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI am going to go skydiving one day it's on my bucket list I have to do it

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to make sure my grown children stay in good shape and I would like to make sure that I have the funds for my grandson to go to college in the event anything happened is my children and I would love to die with a smile on my face

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like somebody that smiles more than a frown are easy-going laid-back and is willing to work with each other
On the first dateOn our first date I would kind of like to just get to know somebody and I'll something very casual and easy and not intimidating and after about 10 minutes I'll know if we're going to be cool with each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamI like the in Indiana Indianapolis colts as well a
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama