New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my special someone to fall in love with. i'm looking for that best friend, lover,and my whole world. Take things slow and romantic so we appreciate each other.

I love to fish and be outdoors, which is a little harder for my know that I was diagnosed with C.O.P.D. and chronic pain syndrome. Trying to learn a new career, but its been rough. Need a supportive friend/lover to be there as a friend and pick me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleComputer Science

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show, M.A.S.H., History channel, NGC, AP...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsVan Halen, Shinedown, 60s and 70s music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksStephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson.
Idea of funKicking back on the couch and cuddling with my girl and enjoying life together.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame