New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey can’t wait to get to know someone

I’m 36 single and ready to have some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales assiate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMysteries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsNirvana
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out of getting ink
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJust live my best lie!!!!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Goal in lifeTo find someone who wants to live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerConfidence and smart and funny
On the first dateAmazing Mexican place and talk for hours and really get to know her

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas cowboys