New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for Love

Thank you for stopping by for a visit. My name is Steve and it is so nice to meet you. My friends describe me as friendly, honest, and caring person with a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and smile. I believe laughing and smiling are two of the best things to do when it comes to enjoying life. Dating is like playing the lottery. It is all about taking chances. If you don't take a chance, you will never know what will happen.

I enjoy working out, watching sports, spending time with family and friends, and spending time outdoors(when the weather is nice). My favorite time of the year are spring and summer. I like most all kinds of movies like action, adventures, comedies, drama, and yes romance. I listen to country, soft rock and some of today music. I love the 80's and 90's music like Beach Boys, REO Speedwagon, Night Rangers, Stxys and much more. I love most all kinds of foods including Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and Seafood. My favorite foods are steak and cheesecake.

I do work for the Federal Government. I have my own place and a SUV. I also have a small disability. The name of my disability is Arthrogryposisis. It is a joint disorder. It affects my hips and legs. I walk with crutches and wear two leg braces. I only use a wheelchair when I have to walk long distance and sometimes around my place. I will not let my disability stop me from living my life!!!!! Disability is ).

I know that I can't do some activities that a person without a disability can do but I still can do a lot. I'm just looking for a lady who can just look
past my disability and see the person that I'm. If all that we are are just friends, thats ok.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Have a great day!
Steve

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesFriday Night Lights
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood
Reading selectionHumor, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert