New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cap'n drops the anchor!

Just a simple, laid back retired seafarer pondering the universe. What shall we find?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areSkyrim, Dawn of Titans, Fallout
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChief of Goof Off Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Deadwood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Reefer Madness, Romancing the stone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLeadbelly, Beatles, Yes, the Rippingtons
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOld man and the sea, the Hobbit, Tales of Power
Idea of funMost anything!!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryShark Cage Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeEnlightenment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is #1
On the first dateDrink beverages, talk, eat goodies, talk, absorb the say, talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga