New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A big teddy bear and fun to love

Just someone to love me for who I am and not wat I do or don't have. And someone who's honest without cheating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areMadden, 2K and Gt
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleBabysitting/cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Feud,Chicago PD,MED and Fire,Rookie,Power,Empire and Web series,etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLove and basketball, Any Bruce Lee movies, Bad Boys,Lost Boys etc
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMary J Blige,Lil Wayne,Yolanda Adams,R.Kelly,Wu Tang and etc
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funSpending time with my family and kid's doing positive things. And spending time with my boo when I have one.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryAlligator

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo get my business up and running

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, respect and honesty and truthfulness
On the first dateA nice dinner and a and to get to know her

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina