New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I prefer to stay within my own race

BBW (52) looking for Male Bel Nor, Missouri, United States

5 '3 but brown eyes black hair heavy waste but cute in the face

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCMT certified med tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMartin Lawrence
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThirteen Ghosts
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have so many
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe coldest winter ever
Idea of funSitting around talking having fun laughing joking going out throwing darts a few casual drinks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping