New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship maybe more

Hello my name is Sherri and im looking for a funny outgoing and honest loyal man that willing to meet me half way in a relationship, not wanting anyone that i have to take care!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDepartment Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, Chicago Fire and Chicago Med and Law and Order SUV etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty Woman and Girls Trip and Madea Movies
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPlies and Brian Mcknight and Luther Vandross and oldies
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesTV, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyality and faithfuliness and loving and caring funny out going great with conversation.
On the first dateDinner and movie