New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I actually don't look my age either

BBW (58) looking for BBW Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

58 years old but look 40 years old lesbian female seeking the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Faith Prayer Center

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Traumatic Brain Injury
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleChristian female disabled Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything Christian
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Christian
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnyone Christian
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible
Idea of funAnything Christian
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPraying in the mountains

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo please God

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo have a personal relationship with God through Jesus Christ
On the first dateAnything Christian