New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im new at this so hi im josh

Male (32) looking for Male dubuque, Iowa, United States

im a funny easy going person anything else just ask..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledont work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsi love spongebob laugh it up history, travel, cooking, and discovery channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessweeney todd, drop dead fred, pirates of carib series, a walk to remember and full metal jacket
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsmetallica, icp, jason aldean, ozzy, jimmie hendrix and beathoveen
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksharvesting the soul, aztec autumn and mein kumpf
Idea of funhorse back ridin camping swimming fishing partying u can make anything fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryflying but to scared and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeown a big part of land build a house and horses and all and live off the land have nore of a ranch type deal and becoming a chef

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnersomeone with lots of money
On the first datemaking them pay for everything would be perfect