New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for sumthing new

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball