New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Need A Good Man.

BBW (52) looking for Male Newport, Kentucky, United States

I am 5'7", long dark brown hair, dark blue eyes, with a laid back attitude.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?One dog.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleOn SSI

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo live in peace.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a nice man that is trusting and trust worthy! Has some old school values left and is good hearted.
On the first dateHang out maybe go get some food.